top of page

Current Progress

Hello, everyone!

I just wanted to update you all on how Empire of Tarn: A House Divided (the first book in the EOT series) is coming along! You may have noticed that the novel is currently not available for purchase, and there is a perfectly good reason-it's not finished yet. ;) #Whoops! Thus, I wanted to let you all know where the novel stands!

Because of not knowing how to start the book, I began in the middle of the work. After around six months, I have officially completed the end. I have also begun the beginning, and am currently working my way through chapter 3, though I do not know exactly how many chapters the finished work will have. Once I have the entire thing written, I will be sending it off to my seven-or-so editors for them to look over, and then will be correcting it and editing things for myself after that. My current goal for myself is to have the ebook version published on Pronoun before I go on a trip to London over spring break in late March. I don't know for sure if I will actually make that deadline or not, but that's what I'm aiming for.

I have to go for now (I'm currently a student in college, so I have a lot of homework to do), but I will check in with you all soon!

See you all later!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page